speakers,visa ditt intresse

Alla inlägg den 20 oktober 2009

Av speakers - 20 oktober 2009 22:49

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yw_61iBi3nk






G R Y M      L Å T!

 

 

 

Hey! Yeah...
Hey! Yeah...
Whoo!


When I'm walkin' down the street they say
Hey, sexy (Hey, sexy)
When I'm dancin' in the club they say
Hey, sexy (Hey, sexy)
When I'm driving in my car
Or I'm standing at the bar
It don't matter where I are
They say Hey Sexy (Hey, sexy)

 

Silly boys
They lovin' me so much
Silly boys
You can look but you can't touch
Silly boys
I ain't got no time to talk
Silly boys
Just shut up and watch me walk

 

Cause I'm too sexy in this club
Too sexy in this club
So sexy it hurts
If you feel sexy in this club
Then go 'head toast it up
Take it down, lets get sexy
Right now (now, now, now)
Get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
N-n-n-n-now

 

When I'm shopping with my girls they say
Hey, Sexy (Hey, Sexy)
In a two piece at the beach they say
Hey, Sexy (Hey, Sexy)
When they put me on their arms
So they maximize their charm
Cause I'm shining like a star
Yeah, I'm so sexy (Hey, Sexy)

 

Silly boys
They lovin' me so much
Silly boys
You can look but you can't touch
Silly boys
I ain't got no time to talk
Silly boys
Just shut up and watch me walk

 

Cause I'm too sexy in this club
Too sexy in this club
So sexy it hurts
If you feel sexy in this club
Then go 'head toast it up
Take it down, lets get sexy
Right now (now, now, now)
Get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
N-n-n-n-now

 

If I had a dime (dime)
For every single time (time)
These boys stop and stare (stare)
I'd be a billionaire

 

Yeah if I had a dime (dime)
For every single time (time)
These boys stop and stare (stare)
I'd be a billionaire

 

Cause I'm too sexy in this club
Too sexy in this club
So sexy it hurts
If you feel sexy in this club
Then go head toast it up
Take it down, lets get sexy
Right now (now, now, now)
Get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
G-g-g-g-get sexy right now (now, now, now)
N-n-n-n-now

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  

Av speakers - 20 oktober 2009 22:20

     

Hej bloggen!

Idag  har jag jobbat hela dagen,lagom stressigt!

Har just käkat en äggmacka och förbereder för morgondagen.

Då ska jag göra något som jag skulle gjort för X-antal år sedan.

Liksom dags att ta tag i det nu..typiskt mej!

Igentligen har jag lust att åka och träffa dej men det går inte,måste ju ta tag i mitt liv på ett positivt sätt.

Jag kommer med uppdateringar imorgon vad jag ska göra ;)

 

 

Jag har lite projekt på gång angående mitt utseende.

Spännnde.

Nu ska rediga jag kika på debatt!


Presentation


Min blogg ser ut som Tjernobyl och är lika underhållande som helgmålsrigningen en lördagmorgon.

Fråga mig

0 besvarade frågor

Kalender

Ti On To Fr
     
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15 16
17
18
19 20 21 22 23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
<<< Oktober 2009 >>>

Sök i bloggen

Senaste inläggen

Kategorier

Arkiv

Länkar

RSS

Besöksstatistik


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards